Return to Rifle Shooting Medal S1200
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awards for Tournament November 19, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, TN  
The Customer Service I experienced was top notch. They were prompt and responsive. The medals themselves are well made and attractive; the winners really appreciated them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service! October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
All medals were correct. Excellent Service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rifle and Pistol Medals January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Crystal Moore from Miles City, MT  
Received the medals I ordered for a tournament.  They are of great quality and the service was fast.  Thank you Just Award Medals for the great service.  Top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rifle Awards March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Everyone enjoyed the medals

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rifle Awards March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Everyone enjoyed them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good service/quick turnaround November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce Apgar from Chambersburg PA  
First time ordering from Just Award Medals.  They had the product we needed at a reasonable price and delivered quickly, including customization.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medals July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Johnson from Moss Point, MS  
Thank you for my recent order! The medals were beautiful and just as I requested. Thank you for the quick turnaround and shipping. Appreciate the quality of work put into the medals.  Tjey are gorgeous!

Also, thank you for always providing me with exceptional customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rifle shooting medal May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Exceeded my expectations. Will definitely purchase again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great quality and super fast to make them and ship! Ordered Monday and they were here Wednesday

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shooting Awards October 11, 2017
Reviewer: LTC. James Bastain from Indiana  
Your shooting Medals 1200(rifle) and the equivalent pistol, and generic(aggregate) medals I ordered with ribbons, 1st,2nd.& 3rd shields and engraving on rear were everything we could desire .  Your service in ensuring everything was correct and prompt shipping has made you our 1st choice for future awards,  Many thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items